Vereinsführung

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzender

Dermot Carey
dermot.carey@dghk-ssa.de
Tel.: 0152 / 372 46 94 9

 

 

 

Kassenführerin

Susanne Kohl
susanne.kohl@dghk-ssa.de
Tel.: 0173 / 442 28 98

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Sandra Carey
sandra.carey@dghk-ssa.de
Tel.: 034633 / 436 98

 

 

Beisitzerin

Ines Schemmert
ines.schemmert@dghk.ssa.de
Tel.: 0341 / 462 455 4

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

Jana Allisat
jana.allisat@dghk-ssa.de
Tel.: 0341 / 990 46 13

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

Eva Maria Walter
eva-maria.walter@dghk-ssa.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Eugenie Lolies

 

 

 

Beisitzerin

Bianca Witzsche
bianca.witzsche@dghk-ssa.de
Tel.: 0177 / 528 68 83

X